Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of donald miller

donald miller

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donald miller
"Best insurance company soo far"
Profile photo of David Speicher

David Speicher

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Speicher
"Been dealing with her and Her and her Dad for 40+ years. Have always been there and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Danea Evans

Danea Evans

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danea Evans
"Springer State Farms have really wonderful people working for them !! We switched from All-State and it was the best move I made! Erin is the best!"
Profile photo of Christine Onderko

Christine Onderko

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Onderko
"Kim Springer and her team are awesome"
Profile photo of Rhonda Branick

Rhonda Branick

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Branick
"Great wonderful service"
Profile photo of Briana Richey

Briana Richey

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Richey
"Love them"
Profile photo of Patty Becquet

Patty Becquet

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Becquet
"Wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Seth McMullen

Seth McMullen

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth McMullen
"Best service ever! The entire staff is friendly, prompt and courteous! Very helpful 😊"
Profile photo of Miranda Powell

Miranda Powell

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Powell
"I love my insurance company. They girls in the office are great. Every time I call they handle my every need and are friendly. Kim springer state farm is the best in the area would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Joe Shawarby

Joe Shawarby

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Shawarby
"Very helpful people especially Theresa. She's amazing."
Profile photo of Taylor Stewart

Taylor Stewart

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Stewart
"Saves me money and hassle!"
Profile photo of Gavin Grimaldi

Gavin Grimaldi

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Grimaldi
"Jessica was awesome with getting my claim processed quickly! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Schenk

Mike Schenk

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schenk
"Jess is simply the best. Called after the accident occurred, had a claim number within minutes. She took care of getting the rental lined up and walks you through every step of the process. She treats you like family, even followed up to see if I needed anything else or had any questions. They take the stress our of a bad situation and help you get back to normal as quickly as possible. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Julianne Bishop

Julianne Bishop

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Bishop
"Kim’s the best"
Profile photo of Amy Patterson

Amy Patterson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Patterson
"I’ve been insured through statefarm for many years. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Frank

Stacy Frank

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Frank
"Not only am I saving money every month compared to my old insurance, but they took care of canceling my old policy for me!"
Profile photo of Teri Verbosky

Teri Verbosky

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Verbosky
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and helped me find the right insurance. So glad I switched to StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Ben Eckenrode

Ben Eckenrode

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Eckenrode
"Kim Springer and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Gregory Riffer

Gregory Riffer

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Riffer
"Very Professional treated me like family"
Profile photo of Meghan Mccabe

Meghan Mccabe

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Mccabe
"If you are a client of Kim Springer, you know you will be taken care with any and all needs. The whole office is wonderful and I can’t recommend them enough!! 10/10 customer service and a staple business in the community."
Profile photo of Heather Gehosky

Heather Gehosky

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gehosky
"Rebekah Gehosky is THE most honest and knowledgeable insurance associate I have ever had and I have had A LOT of insurance associates. She will go the extra mile to ensure you have the most coverage that not only fits your budget but also will NOT over cover you just for a "sale". Very trusting office. Go see Rebekah Gehosky!"
Profile photo of n3xcc

n3xcc

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by n3xcc
"Kim and the office staff in the Ebensburg office have been nothing but professional when reviewing our homeowners policy to make sure it has kept up with our needs over the years. They suggested changes to our policy to address coverage gaps that our former agent(s) never advised me about. I'm sure glad one of those 'issues' never cropped up as I would have NOT been covered. Thank you Michele and everyone involved that helped with the transition process."
Profile photo of dave kuhar

dave kuhar

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dave kuhar
"The serve has been fantastic. This office truly cares about our needs. They treat you like family. We truly appreciate that they continually review our policies and accounts to make sure they are right for us. What a great staff and we also appreciate all of the support that Kim provides to our community!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Gehosky

Cassandra Gehosky

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Gehosky
"Switched to State Farm a few months ago, best decision. Saved me money. All the staff are very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Suzanne Stevens

Suzanne Stevens

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Stevens
"I have had my insurance needs met by this office for over 50 years. First by Kim’s Father then by Kim and her crew. Always friendly, prompt and personal service. Always, always supportive of our community!! So thankful for them."